我们不能单独完成这项工作。让贩运幸存者真正获得自由需要我们整个社区。

教会

贩卖在上帝的计划中没有地位。无论您是否有兴趣让恢复者在周日的礼拜中发言,或者您只是想了解更多关于我们如何合作以维护正义的信息,只需填写下面的表格。

商业

恢复与数十家当地企业的合作伙伴,这些企业在为人口贩运幸存者提供安全的工作机会和职业培训方面处于独特的地位。经济独立是让幸存者真正获得自由的关键。

医院

恢复设计培训使员工能够更好地识别和应对医疗保健环境中的潜在贩运受害者。 2018 年,Restore 为来自纽约州 15 家医院和诊所的 1,200 多名医疗保健专业人员提供了培训和技术援助。

保持联系。

我们很乐意与您联系。填写下面的表格,详细了解您的组织如何与 Restore 合作。

你的名字*

We cannot do this work alone. Making freedom real for survivors of trafficking requires our entire community.

Church

Trafficking has no place in God’s plan. Whether you’re interested in having Restore come speak at a Sunday service, or if you simply want to learn more about how we can partner together to stand up for justice, simply fill out the form below.

Business

Restore partners with dozens of local businesses who are in a unique position to provide survivors of trafficking with safe job opportunities and career training. Economic independence is key in making freedom real for survivors.

Hospital

Restore designs trainings to equip staff to better identify and respond to potential victims of trafficking in the healthcare setting. In 2018, Restore provided training and technical assistance to over 1,200 healthcare professionals from 15 hospitals and clinics in New York state.

Get in touch.

We’d love to connect with you. Fill out the form below to learn more about how your organization can partner with Restore.

Your Name*