加入团队恢复

我们是一群致力于支持贩运幸存者的敬业跑步者。加入我们,因为我们 #RuntoRestore 在 2022 TCS 纽约市马拉松 为纽约市恢复服务的幸存者筹集资金并传播意识。

这是适合您的机会吗?

1. 通过作为您的官方慈善合作伙伴与我们一起跑步,您承诺筹集至少 $3,000。这是 New York Road Runners 设定的不可协商的最低限度,以使 Restore 保持我们的官方慈善地位。

2. 我们将为您设置自己的可定制筹款平台,您的捐助者将能够直接向 Restore 捐款。 Restore 在整个筹款过程中为您提供有用的提示、可共享的社交图片以及有关我们使命的更多信息。

3. 作为Team Restore的一员,您将获得一件Restore跑步衫以及赛前参加团队意大利面晚餐的邀请。

获取更多信息。

We have filled all our available spots for the 2022 TCS New York City Marathon.

If you’d like to receive more information about running for Restore in a future year or to be put on the waitlist for 2022 should additional spots become available, please complete the form below.

A member of our team will follow up with you with more details. Please email marathon@restorenyc.org 有任何问题。

Join Team Restore

We are a group of dedicated runners committed to supporting survivors of trafficking. Join us as we #RuntoRestore in the 2022 TCS New York City Marathon to raise funds and spread awareness for the survivors Restore NYC serves.

Is this the right opportunity for you?

1. By running with us as your Official Charity Partner, you are committing to raising a minimum of $3,000. This is a non-negotiable minimum set by New York Road Runners in order for Restore to hold our official charity status.

2. We will set you up with your own customizable fundraising platform where your donors will be able to donate directly to Restore. Restore supports you throughout the fundraising process with helpful tips, shareable social graphics, and more information on our mission.

3. As a member of Team Restore, you will get a Restore running jersey as well as an invitation to a team pasta dinner before the race.

Get More Information.

We have filled all our available spots for the 2022 TCS New York City Marathon.

If you’d like to receive more information about running for Restore in 2023 please complete the form below.

A member of our team will follow up with you with more details. Please email marathon@restorenyc.org with any questions.